3Rd AnnUal
THe First Tee Greater Wichita
Pro Am

In Honor of Steve Hatchett

Shamble Format
Professional + 3 Amateurs

The 3rd Annual The First Tee Greater Wichita Pro Am in honor of Steve Hatchett was completed on October 22nd, 2018. It was a great turn out with a full field of pros and amateurs. For the third year in a row, professional Curtis Yonke, won the event with a (-6) 65 to win by one shot over Kirkwood, MO pro Ben Crancer. The first place team comprised of Doug Atherly (pro) Pete Krsnich, Gary Navarro, and Rick Navarro with a team total of 114. We would like to thank the following: Flint Hills National Golf Club,  Tom Devlin, Dave Henson, Rick Hatfield, Jeff Johnson, Andy Robertson, and the entire Flint Hills National Golf Club Staff. We would also like to thank all our sponsors and volunteers who helped us out before, during, and after the tournament.